People love us, just look at our reviews!

serving the Ottawa area for over 30 years!

Mike did good work. Very professional and good advice. Paul Mason

7/31/2018, Google Review (5 stars)

Mike was very quick to respond to e-mail questions and provided a quote that was reasonable compared to the others I received. He ordered the equipment, made the required arrangements with Hydro One and his team arrived on time. The team were efficient, knowledgeable, and made sure we understood and tested the set-up before they left. V. McAulay

7/04/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

We just moved to Ottawa and needed to get electric service to the garage at bottom of the garden. Mike connected quickly to drop by to give a review of the work and had many excellent suggestions on how best to proceed. The work began on schedule in one week with Glen and Adam. They were skilled, tidy, helpful and friendly. The work was done on time and the quality of the work was excellent. We highly recommend this company. Neil Howard

6/09/2018 Google Review (5 stars)

Had a 20 amp breaker and 20 amp receptacle put in, great work, fast, efficient and cleanup was great. Kyle Wilson

5/31/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

Work done right and professionally. Work site cleaned up and tenant very happy with new doorbell. We have used this company before and their work is always first rate. Very happy with Mike Fuller Electric. Private User

4/04/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Had these guys come in to install a lighting fixture for our new pool table. They had to cut into the ceiling to fish the wires but cleaned as they went and patched up the holes nicely. They were able to troubleshoot with me a couple of issues due to our low ceiling and electrical setup professionally. Very friendly. Will recommend them to people who need electrical work done. Duane Hayes

3/19/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

They were polite, timely, and efficient. Not sure what else you could really ask for. I recommend them whole-heartedly and will definitely use them again in future. Duncan Butcher

2/07/2018 Google Review (5 stars)

Everything the Fuller Electric team has done for us over the past several years in two different heritage type homes has been done well and done quickly. His team is very hardworking and skilled. R McCrea in Ottawa

1/16/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

When I called, I believe Mike answered the phone directly, no voicemail. He was avle to send someone out that day. The two gentlemen who came were very good, friendly and called with their eta. The cost was, I felt, reasonable and as I mentioned, the service was great. Susan Wood

1/03/2018 Google Review (5 stars)

Two very professional electricians came prepared to do whatever was necessary to make home safe. Assessed wiring and made several suggestions regarding our safer use of existing wring, but reported that they did not believe that extensive rewiring was necessary. Charged a very fair rate for their service and therefore saved us from much greater unnecessary expense that we had assumed would be required.
Ultimate professionalism and honesty. Harding in Ottawa

7/13/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Great service, on time and under estimate. Would use for any future electrician needs. Highly recommend! Andrew Tidball

6/29/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

Two members of Mike Fuller’s team came to install a ceiling fan in one of our bedrooms. We were impressed with the work they did. They arrived on time, installed the fan and took the time to show us exactly how it worked. I would certainly recommend Mike Fuller and would use them again. Private User

6/02/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Lost Power due to an ice storm, called Mike and he scheduled a team for first thing next day.
They replace hydro panel, ran new conduit up the outside, moved meter and called hydro to come and reconnect me to the grid (5 Hour job).
The onsite team was professional and courteous. We have 3 dogs and they made sure to keep all doors and gates closed so they couldn’t escape from the backyard.
We were Very pleased with the service we received. They showed up early and finished ahead of schedule. Paul L Lindsay

4/24/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

Hired this company to completely rewire our old house. The electricians, Glen and Adam, were a pleasure to have in the house. They were prompt, highly knowledgeable, tidy, honest and efficient. They patch the holes they make and keep dust to a minimum by using air scrubbers. They will definitely be my choice for any future electrical needs. I highly recommend them…great guys who will get the job done right! Tina in Ottawa

3/25/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Mike’s and his team were pleasant to deal with, showed up on time, and performed the work exactly as requested. Some construction was involved – the finishing was excellent and clean-up afterward was thorough. I will definitely go back to Mike Fuller Electric for any needed electrical work. S. Sawyer From Kanata

3/12/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Thank you Team Mike Fuller Electric for the excellent service. It was nice to have professional, caring and polite electricians properly install our lights and other electrical needs.
Our search is over for our future electrical needs. Ken and Lyla Jones

2/01/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

Fuller Electric staff are always on time and are polite. Work is performed in an efficient and clean manner. When they leave the problems which brought them to the house have been solved. David Knockaert

1/02/2018 Google Review (5 stars)

Mike did good work. Very professional and good advice. Robert Chartrand

7/06/2018 Google Review (5 stars)

We accidentally cut a ground wire to our garage and within two hours Mike had his crew over to service the line. His crew also provided us with recommendations for where to dig as well as what depth to dig to lay a new ground wire. Mike was courteous, punctual and professional with all of our correspondence. I will refer Mike to my friends in the future. Stephan Page

6/11/2018 Google Review (5 stars)

Mike Fuller’s team did excellent work rewiring my house. It was a major job. Head electrician Glen checked with me at every stage for my preferences, answered all my questions, and made excellent suggestions for replacement lights and switch placement. They kept the mess to a minimum and finished by leaving walls and ceilings plastered and ready to paint. They knew their job, did it well, and were pleasant to have in the house. Valerie de Montigny

4/15/2018 Google Review (4 stars)

We selected this company based on the excellent reviews and that they provided the lowest quote for the work. The electricians were punctual, friendly and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company. Terry Patrick

3/21/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

Provided fast estimate ,showed up on time and did work fast amd efficiently. No surprise extra billing. They went so far as to point out the electrical lighting we ordered wasn’t the appropriate size for the space and would affect the brightness we desired for a workspace. Able to change before the installation. Price was excellent. Thank you ! Deb Plumb

3/06/2018 Facebook Review (5 stars)

I had Mike Fuller Electric out twice for two separate projects and both times the electricians where friendly, knowledgeable and happy to answer questions.
The work was done efficiently and when they left the place was clean and tidy.
They are my go to electricians. K in Kanata

2/09/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Figuring out why there was no power at outlet. Fast, friendly and didn’t laugh when they found out I was the one had screwed up. Blued in Ottawa

1/29/2018 HomeStars Review (10/10)

Installed an upgraded service and new service panel. Work was done on schedule and quickly. All necessary dry wall holes where patched. Crew was friendly and accommodating. Not the cheapest but by far best value for money. Kevin O’Hara

10/02/2017 Google Review (5 stars)

Leave A Message

Location

Mike Fuller Electric Ltd.

1692 Ortona Avenue
Ottawa ON
K2C1W7

Working hours

Monday-Friday: 7AM-4PM
By appointment on Saturday and Sundays

Contact

Tel: (613) 225-3249

Email: [email protected]

Services

Home inspections

Home lighting design

Pool and Landscape

Rewires - Older homes

Service Panels

Aluminum Wiring

© 2018 Mike Fuller Electric Inc. All rights reserved | Privacy policy | Terms of service